St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

Diary Dates

 

Please click on the link below to view our School Family Diary Dates for 2016-17 & 2017-18

Diary Dates 2016-2017 v2

Diary Dates 2017 - 2018

 

 

Term Dates 2017/18

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

   There will be 5 Inset days.  Once these have been set the details will be given on the diary dates for 17/18